nautilus HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Restore information
zh: 恢复信息

en: Restore information of the file.
zh: 恢复文件的信息。

en: different date, same size as latest version
zh: 与最新版本日期不同，大小相同

en: different date, smaller than latest version
zh: 与最新版本日期不同，大小较小

en: different date, bigger than latest version
zh: 与最新版本日期不同，大小较大

en: identical to latest version
zh: 与最新版本相同

en: not present in latest version
zh: 最新版本中不存在

en: no other version
zh: 没有其他版本

en: other versions
zh: 其他版本

en: other version
zh: 其他版本

en: present in latest version
zh: 最新版本中存在

en: no version
zh: 无版本

en: versions
zh: 版本

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Computer
zh: 计算机

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Sorry, This is a restricted application which you may not run.
zh: 对不起，这是一个受限制的应用程序，您无法运行。

en: Restricted Application
zh: 受限应用程序

en: Sorry, this command requires a terminal
zh: 对不起，此命令需要一个终端

en: Terminal access is restricted.
zh: 终端访问是受限的。

en: Browse computers and files on your local network
zh: 浏览本地网络中的计算机和文件

en: There was an error displaying help.
zh: 显示帮助时出错。

en: Resolution
zh: 旋转

note: label, accelerator name, stock id, label
en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

note: tooltip
en: About Sun Java Desktop System
zh: 关于 Sun Java 桌面系统

note: label, accelerator
en: Run Application...
zh: 运行应用程序...

note: tooltip
en: Run an application by typing a command or choosing from a list
zh: 通过键入命令或从列表中选择来运行应用程序

note: label, accelerator
en: Desktop A_ppearance...
zh: 桌面外观(_P)...

note: label, accelerator
en: Screen _Resolution...
zh: 屏幕分辨率(_R)...

note: tooltip
en: Show a window that lets you set your desktop screen resolution
zh: 显示一个可用来设置桌面屏幕分辨率的窗口

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Restore to Desktop
zh: 恢复到桌面

note: tooltip
en: Move each selected item to the Desktop
zh: 将每个选定项目移到桌面上

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: View versions
zh: 查看版本

note: tooltip
en: View the versions of this file available in ZFS snapshots
zh: 查看此文件在ZFS快照中可用的版本

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Snapshot now
zh: 立即进行快照

note: tooltip
en: Take a ZFS snapshot of this directory now
zh: 立即捕获此目录的 ZFS 快照

note: name, stock id, label name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Desktop
zh: 桌面(_D)

en: No versions
zh: 无版本

en: Explore versions
zh: 浏览版本

en: Scanning for versions
zh: 扫描版本

en: File Label:
zh: 文件标签：

en: Visualize ZFS snapshots timeline
zh: 可视化 ZFS 快照时间线

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: F_ind Files
zh: 查找文件(_I)

note: name, stock id, label
en: Find files, folders, and documents
zh: 查找文件、文件夹和文档

note: label, accelerator tooltip
en: Go to the Desktop
zh: 转到桌面

note: name, stockid name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Computer
zh: 计算机(_C)

note: label, accelerator
en: Go to the computer location
zh: 转到计算机位置

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: File _System
zh: 文件系统(_S)

note: label, accelerator tooltip
en: Go to the file system
zh: 转到文件系统

note: name, stockid name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Network
zh: 网络(_N)

note: label, accelerator
en: Go to the network location
zh: 转到网络位置

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: T_emplates
zh: 模板(_E)

note: label, accelerator
en: Go to the templates folder
zh: 转到模板文件夹

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: R_estore
zh: 恢复(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Browse the current location snapshot history
zh: 浏览当前位置快照历史记录

en: Delete this snapshot
zh: 删除此快照

en: Take a zfs snapshot of this directory now
zh: 立即捕获此目录的 zfs 快照

en: Close Time Slider and return to original directory
zh: 关闭时间滑块，并返回到原始目录

en: snapshot | snapshots
zh[0]: 快照
zh[1]: 快照
