elementary - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权信息：

en: License:
zh_CN: 许可证：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

en: Choices:
zh_CN: 可选项：

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: ERROR: unknown option --%s.
zh_CN: 错误：未知选项 --%s。

en: ERROR: unknown option -%c.
zh_CN: 错误：未知选项 -%c。

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: value has no pointer set.
zh_CN: 值没有设置指针。

en: unknown boolean value %s.
zh_CN: 未知的布尔值 %s。

en: invalid number format %s
zh_CN: 无效的数字格式 %s

en: invalid choice "%s". Valid values are:
zh_CN: 无效选项 %s。有效的值有：

en: missing parameter to append.
zh_CN: 缺少要附加的参数。

en: could not parse value.
zh_CN: 无法解析值。

en: missing parameter.
zh_CN: 缺少参数。

en: missing callback function!
zh_CN: 缺少 callback 功能！

en: no version was defined.
zh_CN: 未指定版本。

en: no copyright was defined.
zh_CN: 未定义版权信息。

en: no license was defined.
zh_CN: 未定义许可证。

en: ERROR: unknown option --%s, ignored.
zh_CN: 错误：未知选项 --%s，忽略。

en: ERROR: option --%s requires an argument!
zh_CN: 错误：选项 --%s 需要一个参数！

en: ERROR: unknown option -%c, ignored.
zh_CN: 错误：未知选项 -%c，忽略。

en: ERROR: option -%c requires an argument!
zh_CN: 错误：选项 -%c 需要一个参数！

en: ERROR: no parser provided.
zh_CN: 错误：未提供解析器。

en: ERROR: no values provided.
zh_CN: 错误：未提供值。

en: ERROR: no arguments provided.
zh_CN: 错误：未提供参数。

en: ERROR: invalid options found.
zh_CN: 错误：无效的选项。

en:  See --%s.
zh_CN:  参看 --%s

en:  See -%c.
zh_CN:  参看 -%c

en: ERROR: incorrect geometry value '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：不正确的形状 %s

en: ERROR: incorrect size value '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：不正确的大小 %s

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Bubble
zh_CN: 气泡

en: Clicked
zh_CN: 点击

en: State: Disabled
zh_CN: 状态：已禁用

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: calendar item
zh_CN: 日历条目

en: calendar month
zh_CN: 日历月

en: State: On
zh_CN: 状态：开启

en: State: Off
zh_CN: 状态：关闭

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: clock increment button for am,pm
zh_CN: 上下午的时钟增量按钮

en: clock decrement button for am,pm
zh_CN: 上下午的时钟减量按钮

en: State: Editable
zh_CN: 状态：可编辑

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: color selector palette item
zh_CN: 色彩选择器项目

en: diskselector item
zh_CN: 磁盘选择器项目

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cut
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index Item
zh_CN: 索引条目

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: state: opened
zh_CN: 状态：已打开

en: state: closed
zh_CN: 状态：已关闭

en: panel button
zh_CN: 面板按钮

en: progressbar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线电

en: State: Selected
zh_CN: 状态：已选择

en: slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Has menu
zh_CN: 有菜单

en: Unselected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Toolbar Item
zh_CN: 工具栏项目
