gnome-commander - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (232 entries)

en: No error description available
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤描述存在

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: CVS options
zh_TW: CVS 選項

en: Compression level
zh_TW: 壓縮程度

en: Compare...
zh_TW: 比較...

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Lines:
zh_TW: 行：

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: What file name should the new archive have?
zh_TW: 新的壓縮檔的名稱是？

en: Create Archive
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔

en: Create Archive...
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔...

en: Extract in Current Directory
zh_TW: 在目前的目錄中解壓

en: Extract to '%s'
zh_TW: 解壓至‘%s’

en: File-roller options
zh_TW: File-roller 選項

en: Default type
zh_TW: 預設類型

en: Credits
zh_TW: 鳴謝

en: Written by
zh_TW: 程式編寫

en: Documented by
zh_TW: 文件編寫

en: Translated by
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: C_redits
zh_TW: 鳴謝(_R)

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: Translators: this is a part of dialog for replacing text 'Replace this:' -> 'With this:'
en: Replace this:
zh_TW: 取代：

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Replace this
zh_TW: 取代

en: With this
zh_TW: 為

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Re_move All
zh_TW: 全部移除(_M)

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Bookmark name:
zh_TW: 書籤名稱：

en: Bookmark target:
zh_TW: 書籤目標：

en: Bookmark name is missing
zh_TW: 缺少書籤名稱

en: Bookmark target is missing
zh_TW: 缺少書籤目標

en: Edit Bookmark
zh_TW: 編輯書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: New Bookmark
zh_TW: 新增書籤

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

en: Others:
zh_TW: 其他：

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Directories only
zh_TW: 只有目錄

en: Access Permissions
zh_TW: 存取權限

en: Mount failed: Permission denied
zh_TW: 裝載失敗：權限被禁止

en: Mount failed: No medium found
zh_TW: 裝載失敗：找下到媒體

en: Mounting %s
zh_TW: 正在裝載 %s

en: Mount: %s
zh_TW: 裝載：%s

en: Unmount: %s
zh_TW: 解除裝載：%s

note: ????????? do not set con->alias as it is done in gnome_cmd_con_ftp_set_alias ()
en: Connecting to %s
zh_TW: 正在連接到 %s

en: Go to: %s
zh_TW: 前往：%s

en: Connect to: %s
zh_TW: 連接到：%s

en: Disconnect from: %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 斷線

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Go to: Home
zh_TW: 前往：家目錄

en: Failed to browse the network. Is the SMB module installed?
zh_TW: 瀏覽網路失敗。已經安裝 SMB 模組？

en: Go to: Samba Network
zh_TW: 前往：Samba 網路

en: Deleting...
zh_TW: 正在刪除...

en: Delete problem
zh_TW: 刪除問題

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Do you want to delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除“%s”？

en: Do you want to delete the selected file? | Do you want to delete the %d selected files?
zh_TW[0]: 您真的要刪除已選的檔案？
zh_TW[1]: 您真的要刪除 %d 個已選的檔案？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Manage bookmarks...
zh_TW: 管理書籤...

en: Invalid command
zh_TW: 無效的指令

en: Needs terminal
zh_TW: 需要終端機

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: _Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)...

en: Other...
zh_TW: 其它...

en: %s byte | %s bytes
zh_TW[0]: %s 位元組
zh_TW[1]: %s 位元組

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: MIME Type:
zh_TW: MIME 類型：

en: _Change
zh_TW: 變更(_C)

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 最後修改日期：

en: Accessed:
zh_TW: 最後存取日期：

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Owner and group
zh_TW: 擁有者及群組

en: Access permissions
zh_TW: 存取權限

note: col = create_new_text_column (GTK_TREE_VIEW (view), renderer, COL_METHOD); gtk_tree_view_column_set_sort_column_id (col, SORTID_METHOD); g_object_set (renderer, "foreground-set", TRUE, "foreground", "DarkGray", NULL);
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: data->thread = 0;
en: File Properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: No file name entered
zh_TW: 沒有輸入檔案名稱

en: New Text File
zh_TW: 新增文字檔

en: Symlink name:
zh_TW: 符號連結名稱：

en: Create Symbolic Link
zh_TW: 建立符號連結

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: Unknown file type
zh_TW: 不明的檔案類型

en: Regular file
zh_TW: 正規檔案

en: Symbolic link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: _Directory
zh_TW: 目錄(_D)

en: _New...
zh_TW: 新增(_N)...

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: Change _Owner/Group
zh_TW: 改變擁有者/群組(_O)

en: Change Per_missions
zh_TW: 變更權限(_M)

en: Create _Symbolic Link
zh_TW: 建立符號連結(_S)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_S)

en: _Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)...

en: _Quick Search...
zh_TW: 快速搜尋(_Q)...

en: Show Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Show Backup Files
zh_TW: 顯示備份檔案

en: _Manage Bookmarks...
zh_TW: 管理書籤(_M)...

en: _Options...
zh_TW: 選項(_O)...

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

note: gtk_menu_bar_set_shadow_type (GTK_MENU_BAR (main_menu), GTK_SHADOW_NONE); File Menu
en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: _Connections
zh_TW: 連線(_C)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(_B)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: F3 View
zh_TW: F3 顯示

en: F4 Edit
zh_TW: F4 編輯

en: F5 Copy
zh_TW: F5 複製

en: F6 Move
zh_TW: F6 移動

en: F7 Mkdir
zh_TW: F7 建立目錄

en: F8 Delete
zh_TW: F8 刪除

en: F9 Search
zh_TW: F9 搜尋

en: F10 Quit
zh_TW: F10 離開

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Copy "%s" to
zh_TW: 複製“%s”至

en: Copy File
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: A directory name must be entered
zh_TW: 必須輸入目錄名稱

en: Directory name:
zh_TW: 目錄名稱：

en: Make Directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Use right mouse button to
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠右鍵來

en: Select files
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Sorting options
zh_TW: 排序選項

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: _Test
zh_TW: 測試(_T)

en: Test result:
zh_TW: 測試結果：

en: Edit Colors...
zh_TW: 編輯顏色...

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Selected file:
zh_TW: 已選檔案：

en: No icons
zh_TW: 沒有圖示

en: MIME icons
zh_TW: MIME 圖示

en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

note: File extensions
en: Display file extensions:
zh_TW: 顯示檔案伸延：

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: MIME icon settings
zh_TW: MIME 圖示設定

en: Icon size:
zh_TW: 圖示大小：

en: Confirm before delete
zh_TW: 刪除前確認

en: Filetypes to hide
zh_TW: 要隱藏的檔案類型

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Regular files
zh_TW: 正規檔案

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Fifo files
zh_TW: Fifo 檔案

en: Hidden files
zh_TW: 隱藏檔案

en: Symlinks
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

en: Can handle URIs
zh_TW: 可以 處理 URls

en: Requires terminal
zh_TW: 需要終端機

en: All directories
zh_TW: 所有目錄

en: All directories and files
zh_TW: 所有目錄及檔案

en: Standard programs
zh_TW: 標準程式

en: Editor:
zh_TW: 編輯器：

en: Terminal:
zh_TW: 終端機：

en: Other favorite apps
zh_TW: 其它偏好程式

en: Alias:
zh_TW: 別名：

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Mount point:
zh_TW: 裝載點：

en: New Device
zh_TW: 新增裝置

en: Edit Device
zh_TW: 編輯裝置

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Show only the icons
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Skip All
zh_TW: 全部忽略

en: Follow Links
zh_TW: 跟隨連結

note: * Customize prepare xfer widgets
en: Overwrite Files
zh_TW: 複寫檔案

en: copy %d file to | copy %d files to
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %d 個檔案到
zh_TW[1]: 複製 %d 個檔案到

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move "%s" to
zh_TW: 移動“%s”至

en: move %d file to | move %d files to
zh_TW[0]: 移動 %d 個檔案到
zh_TW[1]: 移動 %d 個檔案到

note: Nothing exists, ask the user if a new directory might be suitable in the path that he specified
en: The directory '%s' doesn't exist, do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 目錄“%s”不存在，您要建立它嗎？

en: Search
zh_TW: 尋找

en: No server selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取任何伺服器

en: Failed to open file %s: %s
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 %s 失敗：%s

en: Failed to read from file %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %s 失敗：%s

en: Found %d match | Found %d matches
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個匹配
zh_TW[1]: 找到 %d 個匹配

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

note: Case check
en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Goto
zh_TW: 前往

en: A fast and powerful file manager for the GNOME desktop
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面上快速及功能強大的檔案管理員

en: stopping...
zh_TW: 正在停止...

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: The file "%s" already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案“%s”已經存在。
    
    您要複寫它嗎？

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace All
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: copying...
zh_TW: 正在複製...

en: preparing...
zh_TW: 準備中...

en: downloading to /tmp
zh_TW: 正在下載至 /tmp

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: _Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(_E)

en: _Configure
zh_TW: 設置(_C)

en: Make Executable?
zh_TW: 設為可執行？

en: Run or Display
zh_TW: 執行或顯示

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Creating directory %s...
zh_TW: 正在建立目錄 %s,,,

en: Failed to create the directory %s
zh_TW: 建禮目錄 %s 時發生錯誤
