Korean (Minetest) - en to ko translation catalogue (738 entries)

en: 
    Check debug.txt for details.
ko: 
    자세한 내용은 debug.txt을 확인 합니다.

en: "$1" already exists. Would you like to overwrite it?
ko: "$1"은 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓰기 하시겠습니까?

en: $1 (Enabled)
ko: $1 (활성화됨)

en: $1 and $2 dependencies will be installed.
ko: $1 과 $2 종속품이 설치됩니다.

en: $1 by $2
ko: $2에 의한 $1

en: $1 downloading,
    $2 queued
ko: $1 다운로드중,
    $2 대기중

en: $1 mods
ko: $1 모드

en: $1 required dependencies could not be found.
ko: $1가 요구하는 종속성들이 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: $1 will be installed, and $2 dependencies will be skipped.
ko: $1은 설치될 것입니다, 그리고 $2 종속성들은 건너뛸 것입니다.

en: %s is missing:
ko: $s는 없어졌습니다:

en: (Enabled, has error)
ko: (활성화되었습니다, 오류가 있습니다)

en: (No description of setting given)
ko: (설정에 대한 설명이 없습니다)

en: (The game will need to enable automatic exposure as well)
ko: (게임은 가능하면 자동 노출을 가능하다면 활성화해야 합니다)

en: (The game will need to enable bloom as well)
ko: (게임은 가능하다면 블룸을 활성화해야 합니다)

en: (The game will need to enable shadows as well)
ko: (게임은 가능하면 그림자를 활성화해야 합니다)

en: (The game will need to enable volumetric lighting as well)
ko: (게임은 가능하다면 볼류매트릭 라이팅을 활성화해야 합니다)

en: (Unsatisfied)
ko: (충족되지 않았습니다)

en: (Use system language)
ko: (시스템 언어 사용)

en: (X,Y,Z) offset of fractal from world center in units of 'scale'.
    Can be used to move a desired point to (0, 0) to create a
    suitable spawn point, or to allow 'zooming in' on a desired
    point by increasing 'scale'.
    The default is tuned for a suitable spawn point for Mandelbrot
    sets with default parameters, it may need altering in other
    situations.
    Range roughly -2 to 2. Multiply by 'scale' for offset in nodes.
ko: (X, Y, Z) '스케일' 단위로 세계 중심을 기준으로 프랙탈 오프셋을 정합니다.
    원하는 지점을 (0, 0)으로 이동하여 적합한 스폰 지점을 만들거나 
    '스케일'을 늘려 원하는 지점에서 '확대'할 수 있습니다.
    기본값은 기본 매개 변수가있는 Mandelbrot 세트에 적합한 스폰 지점에 맞게 조정되어 있으며 
    다른 상황에서 변경해야 할 수도 있습니다. 
    범위는 대략 -2 ~ 2입니다. 
    노드의 오프셋에 대해
    '스케일'을 곱합니다.

en: (X,Y,Z) scale of fractal in nodes.
    Actual fractal size will be 2 to 3 times larger.
    These numbers can be made very large, the fractal does
    not have to fit inside the world.
    Increase these to 'zoom' into the detail of the fractal.
    Default is for a vertically-squashed shape suitable for
    an island, set all 3 numbers equal for the raw shape.
ko: 노드에서 프랙탈의 (X, Y, Z) 스케일.
    실제 프랙탈 크기는 2 ~ 3 배 더 큽니다.
    이 숫자는 매우 크게 만들 수 있으며 프랙탈은 세계에 맞지 않아도됩니다.
    프랙탈의 세부 사항을 '확대'하도록 늘리십시오.
    기본값은 섬에 적합한 수직으로 쪼개진 모양이며 
    기존 모양에 대해 3 개의 숫자를 
    모두 동일하게 설정합니다.

en: - Mode:
ko: - 모드:

en: - Public:
ko: - 공개:

en: - PvP:
ko: - Player vs Player:

en: - Server Name:
ko: - 서버 이름:

en: 2D Noise
ko: 2차원 소음

en: 2D noise that controls the shape/size of ridged mountains.
ko: 산의 모양 / 크기를 제어하는 2D 노이즈.

en: 2D noise that controls the shape/size of rolling hills.
ko: 언덕의 모양 / 크기를 제어하는 2D 노이즈.

en: 2D noise that controls the shape/size of step mountains.
ko: 계단 형태 산의 모양 / 크기를 제어하는 2D 노이즈.

en: 2D noise that controls the size/occurrence of ridged mountain ranges.
ko: 능선 산맥의 크기 / 발생정도를 제어하는 2D 노이즈.

en: 2D noise that controls the size/occurrence of rolling hills.
ko: 언덕의 크기 / 발생정도를 제어하는 2D 노이즈.

en: 2D noise that controls the size/occurrence of step mountain ranges.
ko: 계단 형태의 산맥의 크기 / 발생정도를 제어하는 2D 노이즈.

en: 2D noise that locates the river valleys and channels.
ko: 강 계곡과 채널에 위치한 2D 노이즈.

en: 3D clouds
ko: 3D 구름 효과

en: 3D mode
ko: 3D 모드

en: 3D mode parallax strength
ko: 3D 모드 시차 강도

en: 3D noise defining giant caverns.
ko: 거대한 동굴을 정의하는 3D 노이즈.

en: 3D noise defining mountain structure and height.
    Also defines structure of floatland mountain terrain.
ko: 산의 구조와 높이를 정의하는 3D 노이즈.
    또한 수상 지형 산악 지형의 구조를 정의합니다.

en: 3D noise defining structure of floatlands.
    If altered from the default, the noise 'scale' (0.7 by default) may need
    to be adjusted, as floatland tapering functions best when this noise has
    a value range of approximately -2.0 to 2.0.
ko: 플롯랜드의 구조를 정의하는 3D 노이즈.
    기본값에서 변경하면 노이즈 '스케일'(기본값 0.7)이 필요할 수 있습니다.
    이 소음의 값 범위가 약 -2.0 ~ 2.0 일 때 플로 트랜드 테이퍼링이 가장 잘 작동하므로 
    조정해야합니다.

en: 3D noise defining structure of river canyon walls.
ko: 강 협곡 벽의 구조를 정의하는 3D 노이즈.

en: 3D noise defining terrain.
ko: 지형을 정의하는 3D 노이즈.

en: 3D noise for mountain overhangs, cliffs, etc. Usually small variations.
ko: 산 돌출부, 절벽 등에 대한 3D 노이즈. 일반적으로 작은 변화로 나타납니다.

en: 3D noise that determines number of dungeons per mapchunk.
ko: 맵 당 던전 수를 결정하는 3D 노이즈.

en: <none available>
ko: <사용 불가능>

en: A chosen map seed for a new map, leave empty for random.
    Will be overridden when creating a new world in the main menu.
ko: 새로운 맵을 위해 선택할 시드, 빈칸이면 랜덤입니다.
    메인메뉴에서 새로운 월드를 만들때 재정의 될 것입니다.

en: A message to be displayed to all clients when the server crashes.
ko: 서버 충돌 하는 경우 모든 사용자들에게 표시 될 메시지입니다.

en: A message to be displayed to all clients when the server shuts down.
ko: 서버가 닫힐 때 모든 사용자들에게 표시 될 메시지입니다.

en: A new $1 version is available
ko: 새로운 $1 버전은 사용가능합니다

en: A world named "$1" already exists
ko: "$1" 은(는) 이미 존재합니다

en: ABM interval
ko: ABM 간격

en: ABM time budget
ko: ABM 시간 아끼기

en: About
ko: 에 관해

en: Absolute limit of queued blocks to emerge
ko: 대기중인 블록의 절대 한계

en: Acceleration in air
ko: 공중에서 가속

en: Acceleration of gravity, in nodes per second per second.
ko: 중력 가속도, 노드는 초당 노드입니다.

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Access denied. Reason: %s
ko: 액새스 거부됨. 이유: $s

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Active Block Modifiers
ko: 블록 수식어 활성

en: Active Contributors
ko: 활동적인 공헌자

en: Active block management interval
ko: 블록 관리 간격 활성화

en: Active block range
ko: 블록 범위 활성

en: Active object send range
ko: 객체 전달 범위 활성화

en: Additional terrain
ko: 추가 지형

en: Adjust the detected display density, used for scaling UI elements.
ko: 스케일링 UI 엘리먼트를 위해 디스플레이 밀도를 감지하여 조정합니다.

en: Adjusts the density of the floatland layer.
    Increase value to increase density. Can be positive or negative.
    Value = 0.0: 50% of volume is floatland.
    Value = 2.0 (can be higher depending on 'mgv7_np_floatland', always test
    to be sure) creates a solid floatland layer.
ko: 플롯랜드 레이어의 밀도를 조정합니다.
    밀도를 높이려면 값을 늘리십시오. 양수 또는 음수입니다.
    값 = 0.0 : 부피의 50 % o가 플롯랜드입니다.
    값 = 2.0 ( 'mgv7_np_floatland'에 따라 더 높을 수 있음, 
    항상 확실하게 테스트 후 사용)는 단단한 플롯랜드 레이어를 만듭니다.

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Allows liquids to be translucent.
ko: 액체가 투명할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Already installed
ko: 이미 설치됨

en: Alters the light curve by applying 'gamma correction' to it.
    Higher values make middle and lower light levels brighter.
    Value '1.0' leaves the light curve unaltered.
    This only has significant effect on daylight and artificial
    light, it has very little effect on natural night light.
ko: '감마 보정'을 적용하여 조명 곡선을 변경합니다.
    값이 높을수록 중간 및 낮은 조명 수준이 더 밝아집니다.
    값 '1.0'은 조명 곡선을 변경하지 않습니다.
    이것은 일광 및 인공 조명에만 중요한 영향을 미칩니다.
    빛은, 자연적인 야간 조명에 거의 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Altitude chill
ko: 한랭 고도

en: Altitude dry
ko: 건조한 고도

en: Ambient occlusion gamma
ko: 주변 occlusion 감마

en: Amplifies the valleys.
ko: 계곡 증폭.

en: An error occurred in a Lua script:
ko: Lua 스크립트에서 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: An error occurred:
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Anisotropic filtering
ko: 이방성 필터링

en: Announce Server
ko: 서버 알리기

en: Announce server
ko: 서버 공지

en: Announce to this serverlist.
ko: 이 서버 목록에 알림.

en: Another client is connected with this name.  If your client closed unexpectedly, try again in a minute.
ko: 다른 클라이언트는 이 이름과 연결되었습니다. 만약 당신의 클라이언트가 예상치 않게 닫혔다면, 몇분 뒤 다시 시도하세요.

en: Anticheat flags
ko: 안티채팅 플래그

en: Anticheat movement tolerance
ko: 안티채팅 이동 관용

en: Append item name
ko: 아이템 이름 추가

en: Append item name to tooltip.
ko: 툴팁에 아이템 이름 추가.

en: Apple trees noise
ko: 사과 나무 노이즈

en: Are you sure you want to delete "$1"?
ko: $1을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Arm inertia
ko: 팔 관성

en: Arm inertia, gives a more realistic movement of
    the arm when the camera moves.
ko: 팔 관성,보다 현실적인 움직임을 제공합니다.
    카메라가 움직일 때 팔도 함께 움직입니다.

en: Ask to reconnect after crash
ko: 충돌 후 재연결 요청

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Automatic forward disabled
ko: 자동 전진 비활성화

en: Automatic forward enabled
ko: 자동 전진 활성화

en: Automatic jumping
ko: 자동 점프

en: Automatically jump up single-node obstacles.
ko: 단일 노드 장애물에 대한 자동 점프.

en: Automatically report to the serverlist.
ko: 서버 목록에 자동으로 보고.

en: Autoscaling mode
ko: 자동 스케일링 모드

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Backspace
ko: 뒤로

en: Base ground level
ko: 기본 지면 수준

en: Base terrain height.
ko: 기본 지형 높이.

en: Basic privileges
ko: 기본 권한

en: Beach noise
ko: 해변 잡음

en: Beach noise threshold
ko: 해변 잡음 임계치

en: Bilinear filtering
ko: 이중 선형 필터링

en: Bind Address
ko: 바인딩 주소

en: Bind address
ko: 바인딩 주소

en: Biome blending
ko: 혼합 생물 군계

en: Biome noise
ko: Biome 노이즈

en: Biomes
ko: 생물 군계

en: Block bounds hidden
ko: 숨겨진 범위 차단

en: Block bounds shown for current block
ko: 현재 차단을 보여주는 범위 차단

en: Block bounds shown for nearby blocks
ko: 근처 보이는 블록들 차단

en: Block send optimize distance
ko: 블록 전송 최적화 거리

en: Bold and italic font path
ko: 굵은 기울임 꼴 글꼴 경로

en: Bold and italic monospace font path
ko: 굵은 기울임 꼴 고정 폭 글꼴 경로

en: Bold font path
ko: 굵은 글꼴 경로

en: Bold monospace font path
ko: 굵은 고정 폭 글꼴 경로

en: Browse
ko: 열기

en: Browse online content
ko: 온라인 컨텐츠 검색

en: Build inside player
ko: 내부 사용자 빌드

en: Builtin
ko: 기본 제공

en: Camera smoothing
ko: 카메라를 부드럽게

en: Camera smoothing in cinematic mode
ko: 시네마틱 모드에서 카메라 부드럽게

en: Camera update disabled
ko: 카메라 업데이트 비활성화

en: Camera update enabled
ko: 카메라 업데이트 활성화

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Caps Lock
ko: 캡스락

en: Cave noise
ko: 동굴 잡음

en: Cave noise #1
ko: 동굴 잡음 #1

en: Cave noise #2
ko: 동굴 잡음 #2

en: Cave width
ko: 동굴 너비

en: Cave1 noise
ko: 동굴1 잡음

en: Cave2 noise
ko: 동굴2 잡음

en: Cavern limit
ko: 동굴 제한

en: Cavern noise
ko: 동굴 잡음

en: Cavern taper
ko: 동굴 테이퍼

en: Cavern threshold
ko: 동굴 임계치

en: Cavern upper limit
ko: 동굴 상한선

en: Caverns
ko: 석회동굴

en: Caves
ko: 동굴

en: Center of light curve boost range.
    Where 0.0 is minimum light level, 1.0 is maximum light level.
ko: 빛 굴절 중심 범위 .
    0.0은 최소 조명 수준이고 1.0은 최대 조명 수준입니다.

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change camera
ko: 카메라 변경

en: Chat
ko: 채팅

en: Chat font size
ko: 채팅 글자 크기

en: Chat hidden
ko: 채팅 숨기기

en: Chat log level
ko: 채팅 기록 수준

en: Chat message count limit
ko: 채팅 메세지 수 제한

en: Chat message format
ko: 채팅 메세지 포맷

en: Chat message kick threshold
ko: 채팅 메세지 강제퇴장 임계값

en: Chat message max length
ko: 채팅 메세지 최대 길이

en: Chat shown
ko: 채팅 보이기

en: Chunk size
ko: 청크 크기

en: Cinematic mode disabled
ko: 시네마틱 모드 비활성화

en: Cinematic mode enabled
ko: 시네마틱 모드 활성화

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear the out chat queue
ko: 채팅 대기열 지우기

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Client and Server
ko: 클라이언트와 서버

en: Client modding
ko: 클라이언트 모딩

en: Client side modding restrictions
ko: 클라이언트 측 모딩 제한

en: Client side scripting is disabled
ko: 클라이언트 스크립트가 비활성화됨

en: Climbing speed
ko: 오르는 속도

en: Cloud radius
ko: 구름 반지름

en: Clouds
ko: 구름

en: Clouds in menu
ko: 메뉴에 구름

en: Colored fog
ko: 색깔있는 안개

en: Comma-separated list of mods that are allowed to access HTTP APIs, which
    allow them to upload and download data to/from the internet.
ko: 쉼표로 구분된 모드의 리스트는 HTTP API에 접근 할 수 있습니다,
    인터넷에서 데이터를 다운로드 하거나 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: Comma-separated list of trusted mods that are allowed to access insecure
    functions even when mod security is on (via request_insecure_environment()).
ko: mod 보안이 켜져있는 경우에도 안전하지 않은 기능에 액세스 할 수있는 쉼표로 구분 된 신뢰 할 수 있는 모드의 목록입니다
    (request_insecure_environment ()를 통해).

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Command not available:
ko: 사용할수 없는 명령어:

en: Confirm Password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Connect glass
ko: 유리를 연결

en: Connect to external media server
ko: 외부 미디어 서버에 연결

en: Connecting to server...
ko: 서버 연결중...

en: Connection error (timed out?)
ko: 연결 오류 (시간초과)

en: Connection failed for unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 이유로 연결에 실패함

en: Connection timed out.
ko: 연결 시간이 초과했습니다.

en: Connects glass if supported by node.
ko: 노드에서 지원하는 경우 유리를 연결합니다.

en: Console alpha
ko: 콘솔 투명도

en: Console color
ko: 콘솔 색

en: Console height
ko: 콘솔 높이

en: Content
ko: 컨텐츠

en: ContentDB Flag Blacklist
ko: 콘텐츠DB 블랙리스트 플래그

en: ContentDB URL
ko: ContentDB URL주소

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Controls
ko: 컨트롤

en: Controls length of day/night cycle.
    Examples:
    72 = 20min, 360 = 4min, 1 = 24hour, 0 = day/night/whatever stays unchanged.
ko: 낮/밤 주기의 길이를 컨트롤.
    예: 
    72 = 20 분, 360 = 4 분, 1 = 24 시간, 0 = 낮/밤/바뀌지 않고 그대로.

en: Controls steepness/depth of lake depressions.
ko: 호수 침하의 경사/깊이를 조절.

en: Controls steepness/height of hills.
ko: 산의 높이/경사를 조절.

en: Controls width of tunnels, a smaller value creates wider tunnels.
    Value >= 10.0 completely disables generation of tunnels and avoids the
    intensive noise calculations.
ko: 터널 너비를 제어하고 값이 작을수록 더 넓은 터널이 생성됩니다.
    값> = 10.0은 터널 생성을 완전히 비활성화하고 집중적인 노이즈 계산을 
    방지합니다.

en: Core Developers
ko: 코어 개발자

en: Core Team
ko: 핵심 팀

en: Couldn't resolve address: %s
ko: 주소를 처리할 수 없음: $s

en: Crash message
ko: 충돌 메시지

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Creating client...
ko: 클라이언트 만드는 중...

en: Creating server...
ko: 서버 만드는 중...

en: Creative Mode
ko: 크리에이티브 모드

en: Creative mode
ko: 크리에이티브 모드

en: Crosshair alpha
ko: 십자선 투명도

en: Crosshair color
ko: 십자선 색

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Debug info shown
ko: 디버그 정보 표시

en: Debug log file size threshold
ko: 디버그 로그 파일 크기 임계치

en: Debug log level
ko: 디버그 로그 수준

en: Decorations
ko: 장식

en: Dedicated server step
ko: 전용 서버 단계

en: Default acceleration
ko: 기본 가속

en: Default password
ko: 기본 비밀 번호

en: Default privileges
ko: 기본 권한

en: Default report format
ko: 기본 보고서 형식

en: Default stack size
ko: 기본 스택 크기

en: Defines areas where trees have apples.
ko: 나무에 사과가 있는 영역 정의.

en: Defines areas with sandy beaches.
ko: 모래 해변이 있는 지역을 정의합니다.

en: Defines distribution of higher terrain and steepness of cliffs.
ko: 높은 지형의 분포와 절벽의 가파른 정도를 정의합니다.

en: Defines distribution of higher terrain.
ko: 더 높은 지형의 분포를 정의합니다.

en: Defines the maximal player transfer distance in blocks (0 = unlimited).
ko: 블록에 최대 플레이어 전송 거리를 정의 합니다 (0 = 무제한).

en: Delay in sending blocks after building
ko: 건축 후 블록 전송 지연

en: Delay showing tooltips, stated in milliseconds.
ko: 도구 설명 표시 지연, 1000분의 1초.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete World "$1"?
ko: "$1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Dependencies:
ko: 의존:

en: Depth below which you'll find giant caverns.
ko: 큰 동굴을 발견할 수 있는 깊이.

en: Depth below which you'll find large caves.
ko: 큰 동굴을 발견할 수 있는 깊이.

en: Description of server, to be displayed when players join and in the serverlist.
ko: 플레이어가 서버리스트에서 조인 할때 서버의 설명이 보여질 것입니다.

en: Desert temples
ko: 사막 사원

en: Different dungeon variant generated in desert biomes (only if dungeons enabled)
ko: 다른 던전 변수는 사막 기후에서 생성됩니다 (오직 던전들이 활성화되었을 때만)

en: Disable Texture Pack
ko: 비활성화된 텍스쳐 팩

en: Disable all
ko: 모두 사용안함

en: Disable modpack
ko: 모드 팩 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화됨

en: Disallow empty passwords
ko: 비밀번호 없으면 불가

en: Dismiss
ko: 끄기

en: Domain name of server, to be displayed in the serverlist.
ko: 도메인 서버의 이름은 서버리스트에 표시 됩니다.

en: Donate
ko: 기부하기

en: Done!
ko: 완료!

en: Double tap jump for fly
ko: 점프를 두번 탭하여 비행

en: Double-tapping the jump key toggles fly mode.
ko: 점프키를 두번 누르면 비행 모드를 활성화시킵니다.

en: Down Arrow
ko: 아래쪽 화살표

en: Downloading...
ko: 다운 받는 중...

en: Drop
ko: 드롭하기

en: Dump the mapgen debug information.
ko: Mapgen 디버그 정보를 덤프 합니다.

en: Dungeon noise
ko: 던전 잡음

en: Dungeons
ko: 던전

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Empty passwords are disallowed.  Set a password and try again.
ko: 빈 패스워드들은 허용되지 않습니다. 비밀번호를 설정하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Enable Damage
ko: 데미지 활성화

en: Enable all
ko: 모두 활성화

en: Enable joysticks
ko: 조이스틱 활성화

en: Enable mod channels support.
ko: 모드 채널 지원 활성화.

en: Enable mod security
ko: 모드 보안 적용

en: Enable modpack
ko: 모드 팩 활성화

en: Enable random user input (only used for testing).
ko: 랜덤 사용자 입력 (테스트에 사용)를 사용 합니다.

en: Enable to disallow old clients from connecting.
    Older clients are compatible in the sense that they will not crash when connecting
    to new servers, but they may not support all new features that you are expecting.
ko: 오래된 클라이언트 연결을 허락하지 않는것을 사용.
    이전 클라이언트는 서버에서 당신이 기대하는 새로운 특징들을 지원하지 않는다면 
    새로운 서버로 연결할 때 충돌하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Enable usage of remote media server (if provided by server).
    Remote servers offer a significantly faster way to download media (e.g. textures)
    when connecting to the server.
ko: 원격 미디어 서버 사용 가능(만약 서버에서 제공한다면).
    원격 서버들은 서버에 연결할 때 매우 빠르게 미디어를
    다운로드 할 수 있도록 제공합니다.(예: 텍스처)

en: Enable view bobbing and amount of view bobbing.
    For example: 0 for no view bobbing; 1.0 for normal; 2.0 for double.
ko: 화면 흔들림 멀티플라이어
    예 : 0은 화면 흔들림 없음; 1.0은 노멀; 2.0은 더블.

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Enables animation of inventory items.
ko: 인벤토리 아이템의 애니메이션 적용.

en: Engine profiling data print interval
ko: 엔진 프로 파일링 데이터 출력 간격

en: Error getting dependencies for package $1
ko: $1 패키지를 위한 종속성 가져오기 오류

en: Error installing "$1": $2
ko: 설치 오류 “$1”: $2

en: Exit
ko: 나가기

en: Exit to Menu
ko: 메뉴로 나가기

en: Exit to OS
ko: 게임 종료

en: Exit to main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴로 나가기

en: Failed to download $1
ko: $1을 다운로드하는 데에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to enable mod "$1" as it contains disallowed characters. Only characters [a-z0-9_] are allowed.
ko: "$1"은(는) 사용할 수 없는 문자이기에 모드를 활성화하지 못했습니다. 이름에는 [a-z,0-9,_]만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to install $1 to $2
ko: $1을 $2에 설치하는데 실패했습니다

en: Fallback font path
ko: 대체 글꼴 경로

en: Fast mode acceleration
ko: 고속 모드 가속

en: Fast mode disabled
ko: 고속 모드 비활성화

en: Fast mode enabled
ko: 고속 모드 활성화

en: Fast mode enabled (note: no 'fast' privilege)
ko: 고속 모드 활성화(참고 : '고속'에 대한 권한 없음)

en: Fast mode speed
ko: 고속 모드 속도

en: Featured
ko: 기능

en: Field of view
ko: 시야

en: Field of view in degrees.
ko: 각도에 대한 시야.

en: File in client/serverlist/ that contains your favorite servers displayed in the
    Multiplayer Tab.
ko: 멀티 플레이어 탭에 표시되는 즐겨 찾는 서버가 포함 된 
    client / serverlist /의 파일입니다.

en: Filler depth
ko: 강 깊이

en: Filmic tone mapping
ko: 필름 형 톤 맵핑

en: Find More Mods
ko: 더 많은 모드 찾기

en: Fixed map seed
ko: 수정된 맵 시드

en: Flat terrain
ko: 평평한 지형

en: Floating landmasses in the sky
ko: 하늘에 떠있는 광대한 대지

en: Floatland density
ko: Floatland의 밀집도

en: Floatland maximum Y
ko: Floatland의 Y 최대값

en: Floatland minimum Y
ko: Floatland의 Y 최소값

en: Floatland noise
ko: Floatland 노이즈

en: Floatland taper exponent
ko: Floatland의 테이퍼 지수

en: Floatland tapering distance
ko: Floatland의 테이퍼링 거리

en: Floatland water level
ko: Floatland의 물 높이

en: Floatlands (experimental)
ko: 평평한 땅 (실험용)

en: Fly mode disabled
ko: 비행 모드 비활성화

en: Fly mode enabled
ko: 비행 모드 활성화

en: Fly mode enabled (note: no 'fly' privilege)
ko: 비행 모드 활성화 (참고 : '비행'에 대한 권한 없음)

en: Fog
ko: 안개

en: Fog disabled
ko: 안개 비활성화

en: Fog enabled
ko: 안개 활성화

en: Font shadow
ko: 글꼴 그림자

en: Font shadow alpha
ko: 글꼴 그림자 투명도

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: For a long time, Luanti shipped with a default game called "Minetest Game". Since version 5.8.0, Luanti ships without a default game.
ko: 오랜 시간동안, Luanti는 “Minetest Game”이라 불리우는 기본 게임을 제공해 왔습니다. 버전 5.8.0부터, Luanti는 기본 게임을 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Format of screenshots.
ko: Screenshots의 형식입니다.

en: Formspec full-screen background color (R,G,B).
ko: 게임 내에서 채팅 콘솔 배경 색상 (빨강, 초록, 파랑).

en: Formspec full-screen background opacity (between 0 and 255).
ko: 게임 내에서 채팅 콘솔 배경 알파 (불투명 함, 0와 255 사이).

en: Forum Topic
ko: 포럼 화제

en: Full screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Fullscreen mode.
ko: 전체 화면 모드.

en: GUI scaling
ko: GUI 크기 조정

en: GUI scaling filter
ko: GUI 크기 조정 필터

en: Game info:
ko: 게임 정보:

en: Game paused
ko: 게임 일시정지

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generate non-fractal terrain: Oceans and underground
ko: 추상적이지 않은 지형 생성: 바다와 지하

en: Global callbacks
ko: 글로벌 콜백

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Gravity
ko: 중력

en: Ground level
ko: 지면 수준

en: Ground noise
ko: 지면 노이즈

en: HTTP mods
ko: HTTP 모드

en: HUD hidden
ko: HUD 숨기기

en: HUD shown
ko: HUD 보이기

en: Heat noise
ko: 용암 잡음

en: Height noise
ko: 높이 노이즈

en: High
ko: 높은

en: Hilliness1 noise
ko: 언덕1 잡음

en: Hilliness2 noise
ko: 언덕2 잡음

en: Hilliness3 noise
ko: 언덕3 잡음

en: Hilliness4 noise
ko: 언덕4 잡음

en: Hills
ko: 언덕

en: Homepage of server, to be displayed in the serverlist.
ko: 서버의 홈페이지는 서버 리스트에 나타납니다.

en: Host Game
ko: 호스트 게임

en: Host Server
ko: 호스트 서버

en: Hosting server
ko: 호스팅 서버

en: How deep to make rivers.
ko: 제작할 강의 깊이.

en: How wide to make rivers.
ko: 제작할 강의 너비.

en: Humid rivers
ko: 습한 강

en: IPv6 server
ko: IPv6 서버

en: If this is set, players will always (re)spawn at the given position.
ko: 적용할 경우, 플레이어는 지정된 위치에 항상 스폰 될 것입니다.

en: If you want to continue playing in your Minetest Game worlds, you need to reinstall Minetest Game.
ko: 만약 당신이 Minetest Game 월드를 지속적으로 플레이하길 원한다면, 당신은 Minetest Game을 재설치 해야 합니다.

en: Ignore world errors
ko: 월드 에러 무시

en: In-game chat console background alpha (opaqueness, between 0 and 255).
ko: 게임 내에서 채팅 콘솔 배경 알파 (불투명 함, 0와 255 사이).

en: In-game chat console background color (R,G,B).
ko: 게임 내에서 채팅 콘솔 배경 색상 (빨,초,파).

en: In-game chat console height, between 0.1 (10%) and 1.0 (100%).
ko: 게임 내에서 채팅 콘솔 배경 알파 (불투명 함, 0와 255 사이).

en: Incompatible Servers
ko: 호환되지 않는 서버들

en: Increases humidity around rivers
ko: 강 주변의 습도 증가

en: Initializing nodes
ko: node 초기값 설정중

en: Initializing nodes...
ko: node 초기값 설정중...

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install and enable the required mods, or disable the mods causing errors.
ko: 요구하는 모드, 또는 에러를 유발하여 비활성화된 모드를 설치하고 활성화

en: Install another game
ko: 다른 게임 설치하기

en: Install games from ContentDB
ko: ContentDB에서 게임 설치

en: Installed Packages:
ko: 설치된 패키지:

en: Installed version: $1
    New version: $2
    Visit $3 to find out how to get the newest version and stay up to date with features and bugfixes.
ko: 설치된 버전: $1
    새 버전: $2
    $3를 방문하여 더욱 향상되고 버그픽스된 새버전을 얻는 방법을 알아보세요.

en: Internal server error
ko: 내부 서버 오류

en: Invalid command:
ko: 유효하지 않은 명령어:

en: Inventory
ko: 인벤토리

en: Inventory items animations
ko: 인벤토리 아이템 애니메이션

en: Invert mouse
ko: 마우스 반전

en: Issue Tracker
ko: 이슈 트래커

en: Issued command:
ko: 명령어 발행됨:

en: Italic font path
ko: 기울임꼴 경로

en: Italic monospace font path
ko: 고정 폭 기울임 글꼴 경로

en: Item definitions...
ko: 아이템 정의중...

en: Item entity TTL
ko: 아이템의 TTL(Time To Live)

en: Join Game
ko: 게임 참가

en: Joining $1
ko: $1에 가입하기

en: Joystick
ko: 조이스틱

en: Jump
ko: 점프

en: Jumping speed
ko: 점프 속도

en: LANG_CODE
ko: ko

en: Lacunarity
ko: 빈약도

en: Lakes
ko: 호수

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Large cave depth
ko: 큰 동굴 깊이

en: Later
ko: 다음에

en: Leaves style
ko: 나뭇잎 스타일

en: Left Control
ko: 왼쪽 컨트롤

en: Left Menu
ko: 왼쪽 메뉴

en: Left Shift
ko: 왼쪽 쉬프트

en: Left Windows
ko: 왼쪽 창

en: Limit of map generation, in nodes, in all 6 directions from (0, 0, 0).
    Only mapchunks completely within the mapgen limit are generated.
    Value is stored per-world.
ko: (0, 0, 0)에서 모든 6 개 방향의 노드에서 맵 생성 제한.
    mapgen 제한 내에 완전히 포함 된 맵 청크 만 생성됩니다.
    값은 세계별로 저장됩니다.

en: Liquid sinking
ko: 하강 속도

en: List online players
ko: 온라인 플레이어 목록

en: Loading textures...
ko: 텍스쳐 로딩중...

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Local command
ko: 지역 명령어

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Low
ko: 낮은

en: Low humidity and high heat causes shallow or dry rivers
ko: 낮은 습도와 높은 열로 인해 얕거나 건조한 강이 발생함

en: Luanti doesn't come with a game by default.
ko: Luanti는 기본적으로 게임과 같이 오지 않습니다.

en: Luanti is a game-creation platform that allows you to play many different games.
ko: Luanti는 매우 다양한 게임들을 플레이할 수 있게 해주는 게임 개발 플랫폼입니다.

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: Main menu script
ko: 주 메뉴 스크립트

en: Map generation limit
ko: 맵 생성 제한

en: Map save interval
ko: 맵 저장 간격

en: Mapblock mesh generation delay
ko: 맵 블록 생성 지연

en: Mapgen
ko: 세계 생성기

en: Mapgen Flat
ko: Mapgen 플랫

en: Mapgen Fractal
ko: Mapgen 형태

en: Mapgen Fractal specific flags
ko: Mapgen 형태 상세 플래그

en: Mapgen V5
ko: 맵젠 V5

en: Mapgen V6
ko: 맵젠 V6

en: Mapgen V7
ko: 맵젠 V7

en: Mapgen debug
ko: 맵젠 디버그

en: Mapgen flags
ko: 세계 생성기 신호

en: Mapgen name
ko: Mapgen 이름

en: Mapgen-specific flags
ko: 세계 생성기-특정 신호

en: Max block send distance
ko: 최대 블록 전송 거리

en: Maximum FPS
ko: 최대 FPS

en: Maximum forceloaded blocks
ko: 최대 강제 로딩 블럭

en: Maximum hotbar width
ko: 최대 hotbar 폭

en: Maximum number of players that can be connected simultaneously.
ko: 동시접속 할 수 있는 최대 인원 수.

en: Maximum objects per block
ko: 블록 당 최대 개체

en: Maximum proportion of current window to be used for hotbar.
    Useful if there's something to be displayed right or left of hotbar.
ko: 현재 윈도우의 최대 부분은 hotbar를 사용할 것입니다.
    hotbar의 오른쪽이나 왼쪽에 무언가를 나타낼 때 유용합니다.

en: Maximum simultaneous block sends per client
ko: 클라이언트 당 최대 동시 블록 전송

en: Maximum users
ko: 최대 사용자

en: Media...
ko: 미디어...

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Message of the day
ko: 메시지

en: Message of the day displayed to players connecting.
ko: 연결하는 플레이어에게 보여지는 메시지.

en: Method used to highlight selected object.
ko: 선택한 개체를 강조 표시 하는 데 사용 하는 방법입니다.

en: Minetest Game is no longer installed by default
ko: Minetest Game은 더이상 기본적으로 설치되지 않습니다

en: Minimap currently disabled by game or mod
ko: 게임 또는 모드에 의해 현재 미니맵 비활성화

en: Minimap hidden
ko: 미니맵 숨김

en: Minimap scan height
ko: 미니맵 스캔 높이

en: Mipmapping
ko: 밉매핑(Mipmapping)

en: Mod:
ko: 모드:

en: Mods
ko: 모드

en: Monospace font path
ko: 고정 폭 글꼴 경로

en: Monospace font size
ko: 고정 폭 글꼴 크기

en: Mountain zero level
ko: 산 0 수준

en: Mountains
ko: 산

en: Mouse sensitivity
ko: 마우스 감도

en: Mouse sensitivity multiplier.
ko: 마우스 감도 멀티플라이어.

en: Movement
ko: 빠른 이동

en: Mud flow
ko: 진흙 흐름

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Muted
ko: 음소거

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name is not registered. To create an account on this server, click 'Register'
ko: 이름은 등록되지 않습니다. 이 서버에서 계정을 생성하기 위해, ‘등록’을 클릭하세요

en: Name of the server, to be displayed when players join and in the serverlist.
ko: 서버이름은 플레이어가 서버 리스트에 들어갈 때 나타납니다.

en: Network of tunnels and caves
ko: 터널과 동굴의 네트워크

en: Never
ko: 절대

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New Password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호

en: New users need to input this password.
ko: 신규 사용자는 이 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: No (optional) dependencies
ko: 종속성 없음 (옵션)

en: No dependencies.
ko: 요구사항 없음.

en: No game description provided.
ko: 게임 설명이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No game selected
ko: 선택된 게임이 없습니다

en: No hard dependencies
ko: 요구사항 없음

en: No modpack description provided.
ko: 모드 설명이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No optional dependencies
ko: 선택되지 않은 종속성

en: No package description available
ko: 사용 가능한 패키지 설명이 없습니다

en: No packages could be retrieved
ko: 검색할 수 있는 패키지가 없습니다

en: No results
ko: 결과 없음

en: No updates
ko: 업데이트 없음

en: No world selected and no address provided. Nothing to do.
ko: 월드를 선택하지 않아 주소를 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Noclip mode disabled
ko: Noclip 모드 비활성화

en: Noclip mode enabled
ko: Noclip 모드 활성화

en: Noclip mode enabled (note: no 'noclip' privilege)
ko: Noclip 모드 활성화 (참고 : 'noclip'에 대한 권한 없음)

en: Node definitions...
ko: Node 정의중...

en: Node highlighting
ko: Node 강조

en: NodeTimer interval
ko: NodeTimer 간격

en: Noises
ko: 소리

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Note: this may be caused by a dependency cycle, in which case try updating the mods.
ko: 노트: 이는 종속성 사이클에 의해 야기될 수 있습니다, 이 사례에서 모드를 업데이트하려 노력합니다.

en: Numpad *
ko: 숫자 키패드 *

en: Numpad +
ko: 숫자 키패드 +

en: Numpad -
ko: 숫자 키패드 -

en: Numpad .
ko: 숫자 키패드 .

en: Numpad /
ko: 숫자 키패드 /

en: Numpad 0
ko: 숫자 키패드 0

en: Numpad 1
ko: 숫자 키패드 1

en: Numpad 2
ko: 숫자 키패드 2

en: Numpad 3
ko: 숫자 키패드 3

en: Numpad 4
ko: 숫자 키패드 4

en: Numpad 5
ko: 숫자 키패드 5

en: Numpad 6
ko: 숫자 키패드 6

en: Numpad 7
ko: 숫자 키패드 7

en: Numpad 8
ko: 숫자 키패드 8

en: Numpad 9
ko: 숫자 키패드 9

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Octaves
ko: 옥타브

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: Old Password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Online players:
ko: 온라인 플레이어:

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open URL?
ko: URL을 열까요?

en: Opening webpage
ko: 웹페이지 열기

en: Opens the directory that contains user-provided worlds, games, mods,
    and texture packs in a file manager / explorer.
ko: 유저가 제공한 월드, 게임, 모드 그리고 텍스쳐 팩을 파일 매니저 / 탐색기에서 열기.

en: Optional dependencies:
ko: 종속성 선택:

en: Overflow menu
ko: 오버플로우 메뉴

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어씌우기

en: Passwords do not match!
ko: 비밀번호가 맞지 않습니다!

en: Path to shader directory. If no path is defined, default location will be used.
ko: shader의 경로입니다. 어떠한 경로도 지정되지 않았다면 기본 위치가 쓰입니다.

en: Physics
ko: 물리학

en: Ping
ko: 핑

en: Pitch move mode disabled
ko: 피치 이동 모드 비활성화

en: Pitch move mode enabled
ko: 피치 이동 모드 활성화

en: Play
ko: 시작

en: Play Game
ko: 게임하기

en: Player name contains disallowed characters
ko: 플레이어 이름은 허용되지 않는 문자를 포함합니다

en: Player name too long.
ko: 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: Player transfer distance
ko: 플레이어 전송 거리

en: Please check that the base game is correct.
ko: 베이스 게임이 맞는지 확인해 주십시오.

en: Please choose a name!
ko: 이름을 선택하세요!

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Prevent mods from doing insecure things like running shell commands.
ko: shell 명령어 실행 같은 안전 하지 않은 것으로부터 모드를 보호합니다.

en: Previous Contributors
ko: 이전 공헌자들

en: Previous Core Developers
ko: 이전 코어 개발자들

en: Print
ko: 출력

en: Print the engine's profiling data in regular intervals (in seconds).
    0 = disable. Useful for developers.
ko: 엔진의 프로파일링 데이터를 규칙적인 간격(초단위)으로 출력합니다.
    0 = 사용안함. 개발자들에게 유용합니다.

en: Privileges that players with basic_privs can grant
ko: 플레이어와 기본 특권을 부여할 수 있는 권한

en: Proceed
ko: 계속하기

en: Profiler
ko: 프로파일러

en: Profiler graph shown
ko: 프로파일러 그래프 보이기

en: Profiler hidden
ko: 프로파일러 숨기기

en: Profiler shown (page %d of %d)
ko: 프로파일러 보이기 (%d중 %d 페이지)

en: Protocol version mismatch.
ko: 프로토콜 버전이 알맞지 않습니다.

en: Provided password file failed to open:
ko: 패스워드 파일을 여는데 실패했습니다:

en: Provided world path doesn't exist:
ko: 월드 경로가 존재하지 않습니다:

en: Queued
ko: 대기 중

en: Radius of cloud area stated in number of 64 node cloud squares.
    Values larger than 26 will start to produce sharp cutoffs at cloud area corners.
ko: 64node 구름 사각형영역의 반지름.
    26보다 큰 수치들은 구름을 선명하게 만들고 모서리를 잘라낼 것입니다.

en: Raises terrain to make valleys around the rivers.
ko: 강 주변에 계곡을 만들기 위해 지형을 올립니다.

en: Random input
ko: 임의 입력

en: Range select
ko: 범위 선택

en: Rebuilding shaders...
ko: 쉐이더 개축중...

en: Reconnect
ko: 재연결

en: Reduces heat with altitude
ko: 고도에 따른 열 감소

en: Reduces humidity with altitude
ko: 고도에 따른 습도 감소

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Regular font path
ko: 보고서 경로

en: Reinstall Minetest Game
ko: Minetest Game 재설치

en: Remote media
ko: 원격 미디어

en: Remote server
ko: 원격 서버

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Modpack:
ko: 모드 팩 이름 바꾸기:

en: Replaces the default main menu with a custom one.
ko: 기본 주 메뉴를 커스텀 메뉴로 바꿉니다.

en: Report path
ko: 보고서 경로

en: Reset setting to default ($1)
ko: 기본 설정으로 재설정하기 ($1)

en: Resolving address...
ko: 주소 분석중...

en: Respawn
ko: 리스폰

en: Ridge noise
ko: 능선 노이즈

en: Right Control
ko: 오른쪽 컨트롤

en: Right Menu
ko: 오른쪽 메뉴

en: Right Shift
ko: 오른쪽 쉬프트

en: Right Windows
ko: 오른쪽 창

en: River channel depth
ko: 강 깊이

en: River channel width
ko: 강 너비

en: River depth
ko: 강 깊이

en: River noise
ko: 강 소리

en: River size
ko: 강 크기

en: River valley width
ko: 강 계곡 폭

en: Rivers
ko: 강

en: Rollback recording
ko: 롤백 레코딩

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save the map received by the client on disk.
ko: 디스크에 클라이언트에서 받은 맵을 저장 합니다.

en: Saving map received from server
ko: 서버로부터 받은 맵을 저장

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Screen height
ko: 화면 높이

en: Screen width
ko: 화면 너비

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Screenshot folder
ko: 스크린샷 폴더

en: Screenshot format
ko: 화면 캡처 형식

en: Screenshot quality
ko: 스크린샷 품질

en: Screenshot quality. Only used for JPEG format.
    1 means worst quality; 100 means best quality.
    Use 0 for default quality.
ko: 화면 캡처 품질입니다. JPEG 형식에만 사용.
    1은 최악의 품질; 100은 최고의 품질을 의미합니다.
    기본 품질을 사용하려면 0을 사용 합니다.

en: Scroll Lock
ko: 스크롤 락

en: Sea level rivers
ko: 해수면 강

en: Seabed noise
ko: 해저 노이즈

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: See https://www.sqlite.org/pragma.html#pragma_synchronous
ko: Http://www.sqlite.org/pragma.html#pragma_synchronous 참조

en: Seed
ko: 시드

en: Select World:
ko: 월드 선택:

en: Select directory
ko: 경로를 선택하세요

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Selection box border color (R,G,B).
ko: 선택 박스 테두리 색 (빨, 초, 파).

en: Selection box color
ko: 선택 박스 컬러

en: Selection box width
ko: 선택 박스 너비

en: Selects one of 18 fractal types.
    1 = 4D "Roundy" Mandelbrot set.
    2 = 4D "Roundy" Julia set.
    3 = 4D "Squarry" Mandelbrot set.
    4 = 4D "Squarry" Julia set.
    5 = 4D "Mandy Cousin" Mandelbrot set.
    6 = 4D "Mandy Cousin" Julia set.
    7 = 4D "Variation" Mandelbrot set.
    8 = 4D "Variation" Julia set.
    9 = 3D "Mandelbrot/Mandelbar" Mandelbrot set.
    10 = 3D "Mandelbrot/Mandelbar" Julia set.
    11 = 3D "Christmas Tree" Mandelbrot set.
    12 = 3D "Christmas Tree" Julia set.
    13 = 3D "Mandelbulb" Mandelbrot set.
    14 = 3D "Mandelbulb" Julia set.
    15 = 3D "Cosine Mandelbulb" Mandelbrot set.
    16 = 3D "Cosine Mandelbulb" Julia set.
    17 = 4D "Mandelbulb" Mandelbrot set.
    18 = 4D "Mandelbulb" Julia set.
ko: 9가지 공식에서 18 도형을 선택하세요.
    1 = 4 D "Roundy" 만델브로트 집합.
    2 = 4 D "Roundy" 줄리아 집합.
    3 = 4 D "Squarry" 만델브로트 집합.
    4 = 4 D "Squarry" 줄리아 집합.
    5 = 4 D "맨디 사촌" 만델브로트 집합.
    6 = 4 D "맨디 사촌" 줄리아 집합.
    7 = 4 D "변형" 만델브로트 집합.
    8 = 4 D "변형" 줄리아 집합.
    9 = 3D "만델브로트/만델바" 만델브로트 집합.
    10 = 3D "만델브로트/만델바" 줄리아 집합.
    11 = 3D "크리스마스 트리" 만델브로트 집합.
    12 = 3D "크리스마스 트리" 줄리아 집합.
    13 = 3D "만델벌브" 만델브로트 집합.
    14 = 3D "만델벌브" 줄리아 집합.
    15 = 3D "코사인 만델벌브" 만델브로트 집합.
    16 = 3D "코사인 만델벌브" 줄리아 집합.
    17 = 4 D "만델벌브" 만델브로트 집합.
    18 = 4 D "만델벌브" 줄리아 집합.

en: Server Port
ko: 서버 포트

en: Server URL
ko: 서버 URL

en: Server address
ko: 서버 주소

en: Server description
ko: 서버 설명

en: Server enforces protocol version $1.
ko: 서버는 프로토콜 버전 $1을(를) 사용합니다.

en: Server name
ko: 서버 이름

en: Server port
ko: 서버 포트

en: Server supports protocol versions between $1 and $2.
ko: 서버가 프로토콜 버전 $1와(과) $2 두 가지를 제공합니다.

en: Serverlist URL
ko: 서버리스트 URL

en: Serverlist file
ko: 서버리스트 파일

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Shader path
ko: 쉐이더 경로

en: Shadow offset (in pixels) of the default font. If 0, then shadow will not be drawn.
ko: 글꼴 그림자 오프셋, 만약 0 이면 그림자는 나타나지 않을 것입니다.

en: Show advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정 표시

en: Show debug info
ko: 디버그 정보 보기

en: Show entity selection boxes
ko: 개체 선택 상자 보기

en: Show technical names
ko: 기술적 이름 보기

en: Shutdown message
ko: 서버닫힘 메시지

en: Shutting down...
ko: 서버가 닫혔습니다...

en: Singleplayer
ko: 싱글 플레이어

en: Slope and fill work together to modify the heights.
ko: 높이 수정을 위해 기울기와 채우기를 함께 작용합니다.

en: Smooth lighting
ko: 부드러운 조명효과

en: Smooth transition between biomes
ko: 생물 군계 간 부드러운 전환

en: Sneak
ko: 살금살금

en: Sneaking speed
ko: 걷는 속도

en: Sound
ko: 사운드

en: Sound Volume
ko: 볼륨 조절

en: Sound muted
ko: 음소거

en: Sound system is not supported on this build
ko: 본 빌드에서 지원되지 않는 사운드 시스템

en: Sound unmuted
ko: 음소거 해제

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Space
ko: 스페이스바

en: Start Game
ko: 게임 시작

en: Step mountain size noise
ko: 계단식 산 높이

en: Strength of 3D mode parallax.
ko: 자동으로 생성되는 노멀맵의 강도.

en: Strict protocol checking
ko: 엄격한 프로토콜 검사

en: Structures appearing on the terrain (no effect on trees and jungle grass created by v6)
ko: 지형에 나타나는 구조물 (v6에서 만든 나무와 정글 및 풀에는 영향을 주지 않음)

en: Structures appearing on the terrain, typically trees and plants
ko: 지형에 나타나는 구조물(일반적으로 나무와 식물)

en: Temperate, Desert
ko: 온대, 사막

en: Temperate, Desert, Jungle
ko: 온대, 사막, 정글

en: Temperate, Desert, Jungle, Tundra, Taiga
ko: 온대, 사막, 정글, 툰드라(한대), 침엽수 삼림 지대

en: Terrain alternative noise
ko: 지형 높이

en: Terrain base noise
ko: 지형 기초 분산

en: Terrain height
ko: 지형 높이

en: Terrain higher noise
ko: 지형 높이 분산

en: Terrain noise
ko: 지형 분산

en: Terrain surface erosion
ko: 침식된 지형

en: The out chat queue is now empty.
ko: 외부 채팅 대기열이 비어있습니다.

en: The package $1 was not found.
ko: $1 패키지가 발견되지 않음.

en: The privileges that new users automatically get.
    See /privs in game for a full list on your server and mod configuration.
ko: 새로운 유저가 자동으로 얻는 권한입니다.
    게임에서 /privs를 입력하여 서버와 모드 환경설정의 전체 권한 목록을 확인하세요.

en: The server has experienced an internal error.  You will now be disconnected.
ko: 서버는 내부 오류를 경험했습니다. 당신은 이제 연결해제 될 것입니다.

en: The server has requested a reconnect:
ko: 서버에 재접속 하세요:

en: The server is probably running a different version of %s.
ko: 서버는 다른 버전의 $s를 적절히 실행중입니다.

en: The server is running in singleplayer mode.  You cannot connect.
ko: 서버는 싱글플레이어 모드에서 실행되고 있습니다. 당신은 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: This command is disabled by server.
ko: 서버에서 사용 할 수 없는 명령어입니다.

en: This modpack has an explicit name given in its modpack.conf which will override any renaming here.
ko: 이 모드팩에는 modpack.conf에 명시적인 이름이 부여되어 있으며, 이는 여기서 이름을 바꾸는 것을 적용하지 않습니다.

en: Time in seconds for item entity (dropped items) to live.
    Setting it to -1 disables the feature.
ko: 드랍된 아이템이 살아 있는 시간입니다.
    -1을 입력하여 비활성화합니다.

en: Time speed
ko: 시간 속도

en: To reduce lag, block transfers are slowed down when a player is building something.
    This determines how long they are slowed down after placing or removing a node.
ko: 플레이어가 무엇을 건설할 때 렉을 줄이기 위해 블럭 전송이 느려집니다.
    이것은 node가 배치되거나 제거된 후 얼마나 오래 느려지는지를 결정합니다.

en: Toggle HUD
ko: HUD 토글

en: Toggle chat log
ko: 채팅 기록 토글

en: Toggle fast
ko: 고속 스위치

en: Toggle fly
ko: 비행 스위치

en: Toggle fog
ko: 안개 토글

en: Toggle minimap
ko: 미니맵 토글

en: Toggle noclip
ko: 자유시점 스위치

en: Toggle pitchmove
ko: 피치 이동 토글

en: Too many users
ko: 너무 많은 사용자들

en: Tooltip delay
ko: 도구 설명 지연

en: Translate
ko: 번역하기

en: Trees and jungle grass
ko: 나무와 정글 , 풀

en: Trilinear filtering
ko: 삼중 선형 필터링

en: True = 256
    False = 128
    Usable to make minimap smoother on slower machines.
ko: True = 256 
    False = 128 
    느린 컴퓨터에서 미니맵을 부드럽게 만들어줍니다.

en: Trusted mods
ko: 신뢰할 수 있는 모드

en: Try reenabling public serverlist and check your internet connection.
ko: 인터넷 연결을 확인한 후 서버 목록을 새로 고쳐보세요.

en: URL to the server list displayed in the Multiplayer Tab.
ko: 멀티 탭에 표시 된 서버 목록 URL입니다.

en: Unable to connect to %s because IPv6 is disabled
ko: IPv6가 비활성화 되어있기 때문에 $s에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to install a $1 as a texture pack
ko: $1을 텍스쳐팩으로 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to listen on %s because IPv6 is disabled
ko: IPv6가 비활성화 되었기 때문에 $s에서 들을 수 없습니다

en: Undersampling
ko: 좌표표집(Undersampling)

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Unlimited player transfer distance
ko: 무제한 플레이어 전송 거리

en: Unlimited viewing range enabled, but forbidden by game or mod
ko: 제한없는 보기 범위가 활성화되었습니다, 하지만 게임이나 모드에 의해 금지되었습니다

en: Unload unused server data
ko: 사용하지 않은 서버 데이터 삭제

en: Up Arrow
ko: 위쪽 화살표

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update All [$1]
ko: 모두 업데이트 [$1]

en: Use '.help <cmd>' to get more information, or '.help all' to list everything.
ko: 자세한 정보를 얻으려면 '.help <cmd>'를 사용하고, 모든 것을 나열하려면 '.help all'을 사용하십시오.

en: Use Texture Pack
ko: 텍스쳐 팩 사용

en: Use a cloud animation for the main menu background.
ko: 주 메뉴 배경에 구름 애니메이션을 사용 합니다.

en: VSync
ko: 수직동기화 V-Sync

en: Valley depth
ko: 계곡 깊이

en: Valley fill
ko: 계곡 채우기

en: Valley profile
ko: 계곡 측면

en: Valley slope
ko: 계곡 경사

en: Variation of number of caves.
ko: 숫자 의 마우스 설정.

en: Varies steepness of cliffs.
ko: 산의 높이/경사를 조절.

en: Vary river depth
ko: 강 깊이 변화

en: Very High
ko: 매우 높은

en: Very Low
ko: 매우 낮은

en: Very large caverns deep in the underground
ko: 지하의 큰 동굴의 깊이 변화

en: Video driver
ko: 비디오 드라이버

en: View bobbing factor
ko: 시야의 흔들리는 정도

en: View distance in nodes.
ko: node의 보여지는 거리(최소 = 20).

en: Viewing changed to %d (the minimum), but limited to %d by game or mod
ko: $d로 변하는 걸 보았습니다 (최소), 하지만 게임이나 모드에 의해 $d로 변하는데 제한이 걸렸습니다

en: Viewing range
ko: 시야 범위

en: Viewing range changed to %d
ko: 시야 범위 %d로 바꿈

en: Viewing range changed to %d (the maximum), but limited to %d by game or mod
ko: 보기 범위가 $d로 변했습니다 (최소), 하지만 게임이나 모드에 의해 $d로 변하는데 제한이 걸렸습니다

en: Visit website
ko: 웹사이트 방문

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Volume changed to %d%%
ko: 볼륨 %d%%로 바꿈

en: Volume of all sounds.
    Requires the sound system to be enabled.
ko: 시차 교합 맵핑 적용.
    쉐이더를 활성화 해야 합니다.

en: Walking speed
ko: 걷는 속도

en: Water level
ko: 물의 높이

en: Water surface level of the world.
ko: 월드의 물 표면 높이.

en: Waving Nodes
ko: 움직이는 Node

en: Waving leaves
ko: 흔들리는 나뭇잎 효과

en: Waving liquids
ko: 물 움직임

en: Waving liquids wave height
ko: 물결 높이

en: Waving liquids wave speed
ko: 물결 속도

en: Waving liquids wavelength
ko: 물결 길이

en: Waving plants
ko: 흔들리는 식물 효과

en: We only support protocol version $1.
ko: 프로토콜 버전 $1만 제공합니다.

en: We support protocol versions between version $1 and $2.
ko: 프로토콜 버전 $1와(과) $2 사이의 버전을 제공합니다.

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: When gui_scaling_filter is true, all GUI images need to be
    filtered in software, but some images are generated directly
    to hardware (e.g. render-to-texture for nodes in inventory).
ko: Gui_scaling_filter이 true 이면 모든 GUI 이미지 소프트웨어에서 필터링 될 필요가 있습니다. 
    하지만 일부 이미지는 바로 하드웨어에 생성됩니다. 
    (e.g. render-to-texture for nodes in inventory).

en: Width of the selection box lines around nodes.
ko: node 주위 “selectionbox'” or (if UTF-8 supported) “selectionbox’” 라인의 너비입니다.

en: Wireframe shown
ko: 선 표면 보이기

en: World directory (everything in the world is stored here).
    Not needed if starting from the main menu.
ko: 월드 디렉토리 (월드의 모든 것은 여기에 저장됩니다).
    주 메뉴에서 시작 하는 경우 필요 하지 않습니다.

en: World name
ko: 세계 이름

en: World start time
ko: 세계 시작 시간

en: World:
ko: 세계:

en: X spread
ko: X 분산

en: Y of flat ground.
ko: 평평한 땅의 Y값.

en: Y spread
ko: Y 분산

en: You died
ko: 사망했습니다

en: You need to install a game before you can create a world.
ko: 당신은 월드를 생성하기 전에 게임을 설치해야 합니다.

en: You need to install a game before you can install a mod
ko: 당신은 모드를 설치하기 전에 게임을 설치해야 합니다

en: Your client sent something the server didn't expect.  Try reconnecting or updating your client.
ko: 당신의 클라이언트는 서버가 예상하지 못한 걸 보냈습니다. 다시 연결하거나 당신의 클라이언트를 업데이트 하세요.

en: Your client's version is not supported.
    Please contact the server administrator.
ko: 당신의 서버의 버전은 지원되지 않습니다.
    서버 관리자와 접촉하시길 바랍니다.

en: Z spread
ko: Z 분산

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Zoom currently disabled by game or mod
ko: 게임 또는 모드에 의해 현재 확대 비활성화

en: absvalue
ko: 절댓값

en: by $1  —  $2 downloads  —  +$3 / $4 / -$5
ko: $1에 의한 — $2 다운로드 — +$3 / $4 / -$5

en: defaults
ko: 기본값

en: eased
ko: 맵 부드러움

en: enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: pkgmgr: failed to delete "$1"
ko: pkgmgr: "$1"을(를) 삭제하지 못했습니다

en: pkgmgr: invalid path "$1"
ko: pkgmgr: 잘못된 경로"$1"
