nautilus HEAD - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Restore information
ko: 정보 복원

en: Restore information of the file.
ko: 파일의 정보를 복원합니다.

en: different date, same size as latest version
ko: 최근 버전과 날짜가 다르고 크기가 같음

en: different date, smaller than latest version
ko: 최근 버전과 날짜가 다르고 크기가 작음

en: different date, bigger than latest version
ko: 최근 버전과 날짜가 다르고 크기가 큼

en: identical to latest version
ko: 최근 버전과 동일

en: not present in latest version
ko: 최근 버전에 없음

en: no other version
ko: 다른 버전 없음

en: other versions
ko: 다른 버전

en: other version
ko: 다른 버전

en: present in latest version
ko: 최근 버전에 있음

en: no version
ko: 버전 없음

en: versions
ko: 버전

en: version
ko: 버전

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Sorry, This is a restricted application which you may not run.
ko: 죄송합니다. 실행할 수 없는 제한된 응용프로그램입니다.

en: Restricted Application
ko: 제한된 응용프로그램

en: Sorry, this command requires a terminal
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 명령을 실행하려면 터미널이 필요합니다.

en: Terminal access is restricted.
ko: 터미널 액세스가 제한되었습니다.

en: Browse computers and files on your local network
ko: 로컬 네트워크에서 컴퓨터와 파일을 찾습니다.

en: There was an error displaying help.
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

note: label, accelerator name, stock id, label
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: tooltip
en: About Sun Java Desktop System
ko: Sun Java 데스크탑 시스템 정보

note: label, accelerator
en: Run Application...
ko: 응용 프로그램 실행...

note: tooltip
en: Run an application by typing a command or choosing from a list
ko: 명령을 입력하거나 목록에서 선택하여 응용 프로그램을 실행합니다.

note: label, accelerator
en: Desktop A_ppearance...
ko: 바탕화면 모양(_P)...

note: label, accelerator
en: Screen _Resolution...
ko: 화면 해상도(_R)...

note: tooltip
en: Show a window that lets you set your desktop screen resolution
ko: 바탕 화면 해상도를 설정할 수 있는 창을 표시함

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Restore to Desktop
ko: 바탕화면으로 복원

note: tooltip
en: Move each selected item to the Desktop
ko: 선택한 각 항목을 바탕화면으로 이동합니다.

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: View versions
ko: 버전 보기

note: tooltip
en: View the versions of this file available in ZFS snapshots
ko: ZFS 스냅샷에서 사용 가능한 이 파일의 버전 보기

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Snapshot now
ko: 지금 스냅샷

note: tooltip
en: Take a ZFS snapshot of this directory now
ko: 지금 이 디렉토리의 ZFS 스냅샷 실행

note: name, stock id, label name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면(_D)

en: No versions
ko: 버전 없음

en: Explore versions
ko: 버전 탐색

en: Scanning for versions
ko: 버전을 검색하는 중

en: File Label:
ko: 파일 레이블:

en: Visualize ZFS snapshots timeline
ko: ZFS 스냅샷 일정 표시

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: F_ind Files
ko: 파일 찾기(_I)

note: name, stock id, label
en: Find files, folders, and documents
ko: 파일, 폴더 및 문서 찾기

note: label, accelerator tooltip
en: Go to the Desktop
ko: 데스크탑으로 이동

note: name, stockid name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Computer
ko: 컴퓨터(_C)

note: label, accelerator
en: Go to the computer location
ko: 컴퓨터 위치로 이동

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: File _System
ko: 파일 시스템(_S)

note: label, accelerator tooltip
en: Go to the file system
ko: 파일 시스템으로 이동

note: name, stockid name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Network
ko: 네트워크(_N)

note: label, accelerator
en: Go to the network location
ko: 네트워크 위치로 이동

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: T_emplates
ko: 서식 파일(_E)

note: label, accelerator
en: Go to the templates folder
ko: 템플리트 폴더로 이동

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: R_estore
ko: 복원(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Browse the current location snapshot history
ko: 현재 위치 스냅샷 내역을 찾습니다.

en: Delete this snapshot
ko: 이 스냅샷 삭제

en: Take a zfs snapshot of this directory now
ko: 지금 이 디렉토리의 zfs 스냅샷 실행

en: Close Time Slider and return to original directory
ko: 시간 슬라이더를 닫고 원래 디렉토리로 돌아갑니다.

en: snapshot | snapshots
ko[0]: 스냅샷
ko[1]: 스냅샷
