nautilus HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Restore information
zh: 復原資訊

en: Restore information of the file.
zh: 復原檔案的資訊。

en: different date, same size as latest version
zh: 與最新版本日期不同，大小相同

en: different date, smaller than latest version
zh: 與最新版本日期不同，比最新版本小

en: different date, bigger than latest version
zh: 與最新版本日期不同，比最新版本大

en: identical to latest version
zh: 與最新版本相同

en: not present in latest version
zh: 最新版本中不存在

en: no other version
zh: 沒有其他版本

en: other versions
zh: 其他版本

en: other version
zh: 其他版本

en: present in latest version
zh: 最新版本中存在

en: no version
zh: 沒有版本

en: versions
zh: 版本

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Computer
zh: 電腦

en: Unknown
zh: 不明的

en: Sorry, This is a restricted application which you may not run.
zh: 抱歉，這是受到限制的應用程式，您可能無法執行。

en: Restricted Application
zh: 受限制的應用程式

en: Sorry, this command requires a terminal
zh: 抱歉，這項指令需要終端機

en: Terminal access is restricted.
zh: 終端機存取受到限制。

en: Browse computers and files on your local network
zh: 瀏覽區域網路上的電腦與檔案

en: There was an error displaying help.
zh: 顯示說明時發生錯誤。

en: Resolution
zh: 旋轉

note: label, accelerator name, stock id, label
en: _Help
zh: 說明(_H)

note: tooltip
en: About Sun Java Desktop System
zh: 關於 Java Desktop System

note: label, accelerator
en: Run Application...
zh: 執行應用程式...

note: tooltip
en: Run an application by typing a command or choosing from a list
zh: 透過鍵入指令或從清單中選擇以執行應用程式

note: label, accelerator
en: Desktop A_ppearance...
zh: 桌面外觀(_P)...

note: label, accelerator
en: Screen _Resolution...
zh: 螢幕解析度(_R)...

note: tooltip
en: Show a window that lets you set your desktop screen resolution
zh: 顯示可讓您設定桌面螢幕解析度的視窗

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Restore to Desktop
zh: 復原至桌面

note: tooltip
en: Move each selected item to the Desktop
zh: 將每個選取的項目移至桌面

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: View versions
zh: 檢視版本

note: tooltip
en: View the versions of this file available in ZFS snapshots
zh: 檢視此檔案可用於 ZFS 快照中的版本

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Snapshot now
zh: 立即擷取快照

note: tooltip
en: Take a ZFS snapshot of this directory now
zh: 立即擷取此目錄的 ZFS 快照

note: name, stock id, label name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Desktop
zh: 桌面(_D)

en: No versions
zh: 沒有版本

en: Explore versions
zh: 瀏覽版本

en: Scanning for versions
zh: 掃描版本

en: File Label:
zh: 檔案標籤：

en: Visualize ZFS snapshots timeline
zh: 視覺化 ZFS 快照時間線

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: F_ind Files
zh: 搜尋檔案(_I)

note: name, stock id, label
en: Find files, folders, and documents
zh: 尋找檔案、資料夾及文件

note: label, accelerator tooltip
en: Go to the Desktop
zh: 移至桌面

note: name, stockid name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Computer
zh: 電腦(_C)

note: label, accelerator
en: Go to the computer location
zh: 移至電腦位置

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: File _System
zh: 檔案系統(_S)

note: label, accelerator tooltip
en: Go to the file system
zh: 移至檔案系統

note: name, stockid name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Network
zh: 網路(_N)

note: label, accelerator
en: Go to the network location
zh: 移至網路位置

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: T_emplates
zh: 範本(_E)

note: label, accelerator
en: Go to the templates folder
zh: 移至範本資料夾

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: R_estore
zh: 復原(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Browse the current location snapshot history
zh: 瀏覽目前位置的快照歷程記錄

en: Delete this snapshot
zh: 刪除此快照

en: Take a zfs snapshot of this directory now
zh: 立即擷取此目錄的 zfs 快照

en: Close Time Slider and return to original directory
zh: 關閉時間調整器並返回原始目錄

en: snapshot | snapshots
zh[0]: 快照
zh[1]: 快照
