en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Input Method Framework Selector
zh: 输入法框架选择器

en: _Enable Input Method Framework
zh: 启用输入法框架(_E)

en: Available Input Method Framework
zh: 可用的输入法框架

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Reset
zh: 重置(_R)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh: 确定(_O)

en: Following error occured :
zh: 出现了以下错误：

en: Can not execute configuration script:
zh: 无法执行配置脚本：

en: Do you update your configuration ?
    This configuration becomes effective from next desktop login.
zh: 是否更新配置？
    此配置将在下次登录桌面时生效。

en: Input Method
zh: 输入法

en: Input Method Selector
zh: 输入法选择器
