en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Input Method Framework Selector
zh: 輸入法架構選擇器

en: _Enable Input Method Framework
zh: 啟用輸入法架構(_E)

en: Available Input Method Framework
zh: 可用輸入法架構

en: _Help
zh: 說明(_H)

en: _Reset
zh: 重設(_R)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh: 確定(_O)

en: Following error occured :
zh: 發生下列錯誤：

en: Can not execute configuration script:
zh: 無法執行配置程序檔：

en: Do you update your configuration ?
    This configuration becomes effective from next desktop login.
zh: 您要更新配置嗎？
    此配置自下次桌面登入起生效。

en: Input Method
zh: 輸入法

en: Input Method Selector
zh: 輸入法選擇器
